More

Farnham Golf Club

Open Competitions

Farnham Golf Club Opens 2020

We look forward to welcoming you to one of our Open Tournaments in 2020.

Entries open on Monday 6th January

Please note that all entries and payment are taken online.

2020 Opens Brochure - Click Here

Captains Charity Team Event – Wednesday 20th May -   Click to Enter

The Silver Frigate (Men’s Open) – Sunday 21st June - Click to Enter  

Seniors Individual Open – Monday 22nd June (NOW FULLY SUBSCRIBED) 

Seniors Open Reserve List - Click Here to register as a reserve

Ladies Team Open (Am/Am) – Tuesday 23rd June -   Click to Enter

Mixed Open – Friday 26th June-  Click to Enter

Junior Open* – Friday 24th July -   Click to Enter

Married Couples Open – Sunday 2nd August -   Click to Enter

Ladies Team Open (Texas Scramble) – Tuesday 11th August -  Click to Enter

Seniors Team Open – Monday 17th August -   Click to Enter

*Juniors must complete a Parental Consent Form to confirm entry.

Please bring with you your CDH Number or current handicap certificate.

If you require any further information then please contact the Office on 01252 782109 opt 3 or email: clubhouse@farnhamgolfclub.co.uk

LEARN MORE

A Fine Golf Course

Tranquil And Supremely Presented

LEARN MORE

Golf Club Membership

A Thriving And Active Membership

LEARN MORE

Visitors And Societies

A Quality Experience For Golfing Visitors





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.