Farnham Golf Club

Disciplinary Committee

Committee Members

Melanie Wilson

Margaret Evans

Bill Talbot

Bob Golding

Martin Lewis

Ben Beagley - Disciplinary Secretary

Rob Colborne - Deputy Secretary

Disciplinary Committee Members serve a 12 month term of office, from 1st August each year.

Further information can be seen in the Club Disciplinary Procedures - available here

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.