Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Artisans 
   Course Maintenance 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Events 
   Visiting Parties 
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
    Club Championship and Fletcher Bowl course closed till 3.00 pm -  
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
    Club Championship and Fletcher Bowl 2nd Round 07:00 - 12:15  
    1st Round Ladies Club Championship 12:15 - 14:00  
Mon, 03 Sep 2018
    Revell Final 09:30 - 09:40 13:30 - 13:40  
    Course Maintenance 10:30 - 11:15  
    Roll Up 11:30 - 12:30  
    Men v Hankley 13:45 - 15:00  
Tue, 04 Sep 2018
    Ladies Club Championship 2nd Round 06:00 - 10:45  
    Course Maintenance 10:45 - 12:00  
    Course Maintenance ongoing throughout the afternoon some disruption may occur -  
Wed, 05 Sep 2018
    Vertidraining Greens -  
Thu, 06 Sep 2018
    Roll Up 09:30 - 11:30  
    Vertidraining Greens -  
Fri, 07 Sep 2018
    Course Closed from 1.30pm for set up of Original Course Competition 13:30 - 21:00  
    Original 9 Hole Challenge (Book on line) 16:00 - 18:00  
    Vertidraining Greens -  
Sun, 09 Sep 2018
    Verner Foursomes Final 08:00 - 08:15 13:00 - 13:15  
    Sunday Lunch 13:00  
    Junior Competition 13:15 - 15:00  
    Spreckley Cup 55 or Over - Yellow Tees -  
Mon, 10 Sep 2018
    Roll Up 11:30 - 12:30  
    Course Maintenance some temps in play -  
Tue, 11 Sep 2018
    Ladies Non Qualifier 08:00 - 10:45  
    Course Maintenance some temps in play -  
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
    Senior Stableford 09:00 - 10:00  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
    Reg Young Bogey Cup 09:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 14 Sep 2018
    Ladies v Tyrells Wood 09:15 - 10:30  
    Bruntsfield Links Golf Tour 12:00 - 12:25  
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
    Presidents Putter 12:15 - 14:30  
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
    Medal 07:30 - 11:30  
    Juniors & Adults Foursomes (full event details) 12:15 - 14:15  
    Ladies Extra Medal -  
Mon, 17 Sep 2018
    Seniors Autumn Meeting & Mike Otway Trophy - course closed until 1.30pm 06:00 - 13:30  
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
    Ladies Medal 08:00 - 10:45  
Wed, 19 Sep 2018
    Fogies GS 11:15 - 12:20  
    Midweek Medal -  
Thu, 20 Sep 2018
    Roll Up 09:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
    Ladies Centenary Match 11:15 - 12:00  
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
    Medal 07:30 - 12:30  
    Ladies Medal -  
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
    Members Meeting - shotgun start at 9.00am cc until 1.30pm (full event details) 06:00 - 13:30  
Mon, 24 Sep 2018
    Seniors v Calcott Park 08:30 - 09:45  
    Roll Up 11:30 - 12:30  
Tue, 25 Sep 2018
    Ladies Captain v Secretary CC til 13.30pm 06:00 - 13:30  
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
    Energy Sales GS 09:15 - 09:45 13:15 - 13:45  
Thu, 27 Sep 2018
    Roll Up 09:30 - 11:30  
    Hayling Business Golf Society 13:15 - 14:15  
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
    PLC Autumn Meeting 09:45 - 11:00  
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
    Victory Cup Final 08:00 - 08:15 12:30 - 12:45  
    Williams Cup Final 08:45 - 08:55 14:15 - 14:25  
    Ladies v Artisans 12:45 - 14:00  
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
    Sunday Lunch 13:00  
    BL v Camberley 13:15 - 14:30  

Copyright ©Farnham Golf Club | Website designed and Driven by CLUB View