Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Artisans 
   Course Maintenance 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Events 
   Visiting Parties 
January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 01 Jan 2018
    New Year Stableford -  
Wed, 03 Jan 2018
    Senior Stableford 09:00 - 10:00  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 04 Jan 2018
    Roll Up 09:30 - 11:30  
Sun, 07 Jan 2018
    Junior Competition 12:00 - 13:00  
Mon, 08 Jan 2018
    Roll up 10:30 - 11:30  
    Major Course Works -  
Tue, 09 Jan 2018
    Ladies New Year Get Together 08:30 - 10:45  
    Major Course Works -  
Thu, 11 Jan 2018
    Roll up 09:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 12 Jan 2018
    Fish & Chip Night 18:00 - 20:00  
Sat, 13 Jan 2018
    Ladies Stableford -  
Mon, 15 Jan 2018
    Monday Lads 09:15 - 10:00  
    Roll up 10:30 - 11:30  
Tue, 16 Jan 2018
    Ladies Stableford 08:30 - 10:45  
Thu, 18 Jan 2018
    Roll up 09:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 19 Jan 2018
    DRUGS Golf Society 08:15 - 09:30  
Sat, 20 Jan 2018
    Ladies Stableford -  
Sun, 21 Jan 2018
    Junior Competition 12:00 - 12:30  
Mon, 22 Jan 2018
    Roll up 10:30 - 11:30  
Tue, 23 Jan 2018
    Ladies Stableford 08:30 - 10:45  
Wed, 24 Jan 2018
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 25 Jan 2018
    Roll up 09:30 - 11:30  
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
    Ladies Stableford -  
Sun, 28 Jan 2018
    Sunday Lunch 13:00  
Mon, 29 Jan 2018
    Roll up 10:30 - 11:30  
Tue, 30 Jan 2018
    Ladies Stableford 08:30 - 10:45  

Copyright ©Farnham Golf Club | Website designed and Driven by CLUB View